Skip to main content

Consensus

  Cash earnings 2017 (EUR M) Cash earnings 2018 (EUR M) Dividend 2017 (EUR/share) Dividend 2018 (EUR/share)
Average  432,0 454,6 3.00 3.06
Median 430,9 462,0 3.00 3.05
Lowest 419,0 430,0 2.98 3.04
Highest 455,0 468,0 3.00 3.08
# Estimates 6 5 6 5

Last update: 16/05/2017 Consensus made of the estimates of BAML, Degroof Petercam, HSBC, ING, KBC, Société Générale

 

Disclaimer

This analyst consensus has been prepared using the most recent estimates submitted by various financial analysts to Groupe Bruxelles Lambert ("GBL”). It only includes key indicators and does not purport to be comprehensive. The estimates and any related opinions, forecasts, or projections, are the sole responsibility of the analysts concerned. GBL does not express any opinion on nor endorses the estimates or their correctness and accuracy in any way and undertakes no obligation to provide updates or revisions. It should be noted that estimates are, by definition, forward looking and are therefore subject to risks and uncertainties which are subject to change at any time and which may affect final results. This analyst consensus is provided for information purposes only. It should not be seen as a recommendation to buy or sell financial instruments in GBL, or to take or refrain from taking any other action. Neither GBL, nor its affiliates, employees or representatives shall have any liability whatsoever for any loss arising from any use of this consensus or its content.

Analysts coverage

Bank Analyst Contact
AlphaValue Pierre-Yves Gauthier preferredresearch(@)alphavalue.eu
BAML Sofia Carlstrom sofia.carlstrom(@)baml.com
Citi Paul Bradley paul.l.bradley(@)citi.com
Degroof Petercam Thijs Hoste t.hoste(@)degroofpetercam.com
HSBC Pierre Bosset pierre.bosset(@)hsbc.com
ING Giel-Jan Triest giel-jan.triest(@)ing.be
KBC Securities Cédric Duinslaeger cedric.duinslaeger(@)kbcsecurities.be
Kepler Cheuvreux David Cerdan dcerdan(@)keplercheuvreux.com
Société Générale Patrick Jousseaume patrick.jousseaume(@)sgcib.com